(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for someone to keep me laughing! A great friend and hopefully more!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am fun, witty, feisty, and a a very good way! I am smart, loving, and considerate of others to a fault. I am a believer in the old saying "never trust anyone who doesn't like dogs"....I have 3 dogs....extra small, medium, and quite large. I have cats as well. I honestly love any type of animal..but dogs are the best! I have an off beat sense of humor and don't take offense to much. I'm also a sap...I have been known to cry at commercials. I don't cook much but that's only because no one will eat it! No, really, I don't enjoy cooking but I love good food. I'm not a wine girl, my favorite drink would be a very dirty vodka martini with extra olives, i enjoy an ice cold beer as well. I love going to the movies, I'm a fan of all things James Bond. My favorite place would be the beach...any beach. I also enjoy lakes, especially Lake Hartwell. I am a graduate of Clemson University but also root for Bama and anyone playing UGA...just teasing, no, but really... My favorite book is "Unbroken", if you haven't read it, you must! Even if you are not a big reader, I would read it. If you take away one thing from my that book! My favorite movies are usually anything with Will Ferrell, Johnny Depp, Ed Harris, Clint Eastwood. Favorite ice cream....all of them. My favorite meal is my mother's Eggplan Parmesean, to die for!! I am not particularly athletic per say, meaning I'm don't have a sport I play every Saturday....but am up for trying anything and I am physically fit, i was an athlete in my younger days. While i may not play the sport, I will support my friends and attend events with them. I really enjoy anything water related and love to jet ski, ski, and tube with my boys. i am very slender, my parents are both very fit at 74. i can look at my mom know how I will look at her age and it's a very good would want me to grow old and look just like her! I am an Atlanta native. I haven't traveled much but wo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any