PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Larina

38 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hi There!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well lets see... I am a 34 yr old woman who has her own place and love being independant! I have an amazing family and a great life that I enjoy living to the fullest. I would love to meet a guy in atlanta that is A. Straight... don't laugh...its harder than you think lol B.Has a great relationship with his family/friends C.Loves animals and kids D.Is honest with himself and others Sorry , I suppose I am having a hard time describing myself lol. I am far from perfect, and I don't expect anyone else to be. I tend to find beauty in ones imperfections more than their physical apperance. I am honest, hard working and love working out! I enjoy traveling and I am known to just get in the car and /or plane and go! I strive to be the woman my dog thinks I am. I want to find a man who enjoys spending time together, but doesn't need to be with me 24-7. I suppose the best way to describe me is The girl-next-door type.I am a huge tomboy who loves the outdoors. Hiking, camping, kayaking, bungee jumping, cliff diving... if it involves being outside, I am there! I have literally lived all over the country. Name a state and odds are I have lived there or at least visted. There are alot of diffrent layers to me and would love to just meet somene to hangout with and see what happens. If intrested, please feel free to drop me a line! Have an amazing day and rember to ALWAYS smile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral