PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joey

44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Last Guy You Will Date

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

in his own words...

After dealing with the dating wars, I've learned that I am not a true warrior. I have no interest in the serial dating olympics and accompanying games. I'd much rather be: People watching from a little cafe;, exploring a great hole-in-the-wall restaurant with awesome food and great wines, playing tennis, getting dressed up for a play/concert/show, checking out a new exhibit, cuddling on the couch with a DVD on a rainy day, or anything else new/different/fun/exciting with someone I click with and really care about. What‘s in it for you? Well, aside from the world‘s greatest massages (results of a 2 year independent study) I’m a drama free guy - very communicative, emotionally and intellectually intelligent, and introspective, yet very light hearted, and fun. As for my date, I’m not just looking for a pretty face but intellect, substance, and depth to go along with it. I tend to get bored rather easily with just “small talk”, but thrive on making deep connections with people of substance who can truly open up and are capable of being their true selves. I also need someone that can challenge me and put me in my place whenever necessary - so far it’s only been necessary two times ;) My top two priorities are family and personal growth. I’ve always been close to my family, and feel lucky to have such wonderful people in my life. In addition, I’ve always been interested in personal growth and have enjoyed studying everything from pre-cognitive re-education to Eckhart Tolle. I’m a huge fan of mindfulness, and as I mentioned, I’m drama free..and can spot it a mile away! I also enjoy checking out new restaurants, summer, 80’s music, tennis, science, swimming, , humor and practical jokes, jeans, spirituality, philosophy, spending time with family and friends…and best of all..playing with my cute nieces and nephew!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any