(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I'm a very humble woman, that understand that there's a time to give, a time to be understanding and loving. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones, and I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me and I believe in being a woman at all times. I want people who cross my path and know that I'm a down to earth person that's not all about attention, but I do believe it's all about the importance of ones own honor and respect for them self and those around them. I am a hard worker and I don't live life to its fullest...why do everything in one day? I laugh often and am very optimistic, and I think my smile is contagious. I have a great sense of humor, maybe a little sarcastic but not disturbing. I really enjoy helping others, but I'm learning to put myself first. I had to grow up the hard way and overcome some difficult things in life and in doing so, it made me a much stronger woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any