PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

LJ

52 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am just saying...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I will keep it simple. I am looking for a friend first then hopefully it will grow from there. I would like to meet someone in the greater Atlanta area so that we can do things on the spur of the moment together. Life is better when you can share it with someone especially cooking together ~ food was meant to be eaten with someone! I would like to get back into golf none of my friends golf so its been a while but I enjoy the togetherness and you can learn so much from someone being in a cart for four hours! I don't push my values on anyone but I do believe that if you share the same values it is easier to get through trials and tribulations that everyday life can throw at you - so if you are spiritual but not religious we probably won't be a match. I really don't want to put what I am looking for in a person in a box with a bow. Besides the initial spark, hopefully we like what each other enjoys and if not be okay with it. I don't have an agenda or a timeline. I just want someone who is stable, reliable and dependable like I will be for you. I added two new pics from this summer. Just an FYI I really don't read profiles without a picture and I won't date anyone who is separated or divorced for less than a year - that's a construction zone lots of work in progress! Hope you enjoyed and I hope you find that special someone...take care. L

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral