(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Atlanta, Georgia

Smiling, laughing, enjoying life. VERY open to dating outside of my race. Yes, I do date black men as well.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I desire that "special" someone to treat me like a valued, SPECIAL person in their life. A man that will smile when he sees me and I melt when he I hear his voice. I want a loving, caring, compassionate, generous MAN in my life. Not looking to be the "social" girlfriend to parade around - I used to be "eye candy" but I'm more like lazy eye cake!! LOL I honestly listed some of MY Pros & Cons about myself. That should save us some time. LOL PROS: I LOVE GOD! Not church"y", I'M SPIRITUAL. LOVE My Family. Live my life like a "lady" should. Love to laugh & enjoy life. I'm loyal, honest & trustworthy, & not a game player. Enjoy cooking, keep a nice clean home, etc. Take care of my body but not striving to be a size 0! I'm 5'6", size 10-12, nice, fit shape! I can go from formal to casual yet sexy. ;) I'm giving, compassionate, loving, friendly & kind. CONS: Been known to miss church service. Like to work.(especially when I'm not dating) I don't ALWAYS eat right. I don't exercise EVERYDAY! I get on my own nerves a few days every month! :) I DON'T LIKE rudeness, smokers, heavy drinkers, drugs, players, arrogant, needy or OVERZEALOUS men! :) I love the water, the park, jazz, old school/R&B, great restaurants, I enjoy cooking too! I absolutely LOVE football. I would really love to learn how to golf properly! Also enjoy outdoor concerts, traveling, Broadway shows, the aquarium, family/friends & funny positive people. I am VERY open to dating someone of a different nationality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral