(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

Trying something new (Online Dating) :)) Enjoying life as it comes! Lets see what happens.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love a guy with a great sense of humor, ambition, goals, a foundation in God and knows how to treat a woman. Not crazy :-). Someone with a sense of adventure and loves to travel. Someone as passionate as me. He is confident, attractive, and enjoys life. Guess I should tell you a little about me. I've never done online dating before and my sister talked me into it, so here I am. hahaha Love to laugh and having someone that can make me laugh and vice versa is always a plus. Friendship is the best beginning to a relationship. Even if we don't end up together I can never have too many friends. :) I'm Breakfast in Atlanta, lunch in NYC and dinner in LA just because its Wednesday kind of person. I love love love to dance! My favorite store is Best Buy. Kinda love electronics :) Cant really think of anything else at the moment so if you want to know more just ask. Talk soon :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral