(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Atlanta, Georgia

looking for quality not quantity

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I love to take a walk to the park after dinner, but would love it much more holding hands with someone special. I like to take trips to somewhere cozy on my off days, once again, would love to go with someone really special to me. I like to drive-inn, with my partner and surprised her with a picnic. We sitting outside, under the stars, on a rug next to the car. With candles to add that special touch, and watched the movie in each others arms... it sure is a moment to cherish. I like to take my partner to the lake have a nice picnic super table set candles everything. After we eat take a walk to the shore area. Take a blanket with her and hold each other and watch the stars. You never know it might just be the night of your life. I like to go to some kind of water side without my partner and set everything up. Place a picnic table out and set up so you can have a candle light dinner. Go pick up the food and my partner and go watch a sunset. After that enjoy a candlelight dinner under the stars.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any