(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Atlanta, Georgia

Knock knock...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I would describe myself as warm, grounded and perceptive. I move easily between the simple and the sophisticated and give everyone equal respect. I am independent and have my own business, and work very hard. I am physically, emotionally and financially healthy, and am looking for the same. Love the theater, good films, museums and lectures, cook and entertain with ease, and enjoy hanging out at home feathering my nest or puttering in the garden. Very comfortable in the outdoors and around water. Happy in my life, with a circle of friends who are important to me. We all share a great sense of humor. Humor is critical to my life... I believe laughing is one of the healthiest, spirit-lifting things we can do every day. I avoid drama like the plague, and prefer to hang with people who strive to maintain a positive attitude. I believe that good energy attracts more good energy. I am looking for a partner who is self-aware and able to express himself. Emotional Intelligence gets my attention. Interest in a diverse range of activities including cultural events, weekend excursions and giving back to the community would make for an ideal match. Looking for someone who is athletic, energetic, optimistic, successful. A man looking for someone to laugh with, be at home with, travel with and live happily ever after with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral