(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let go to vacation at the beach

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have a good sense of humor and am young at heart. I simply love to have fun and make the best of any situation but I know when it's time to be serious. My career is important to me but balance in life is necessary too. I am honest, sincere, easy going, God fearing and very straight forward. I value my free time a great deal and try to enjoy it. Life is too short to do otherwise. I am a lover of the outdoors. Hiking, beaches, mountains, and travel off the beaten path is where I originally from France (Paris),i have lived here in Atlanta for the past 2years now.i like it here so very much,it has always been my dream to come stay here one day and here i am a widower with 2kids,they are all i have now,they mean the world to me now,cos for now i don't have anyone at the moment.i have two dogs that are also my family,i walk with them every night,they are good dogs you know loll. My match? I am attracted to a natural, earthy kind of quality. Intelligence and a good sense of humor are nice qualities too. I want to find a woman that I am attracted to and enjoy being with. I want to learn, discover, and experience everything we can about life, together as partners in the journey. Would like to find the right person, that together, makes us not only a great couple, but also best friends. Not in a hurry for LTR, but slowly things could turn into something better for both of us. We'll never know if we where the right match, unless we give it try. You can always catch me with a smile on my face.i hope you will like this profile and hope everything will go on well with you reading this profile thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any