PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tay

31 | Atlanta, Georgia

Where the road takes me.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

My Story. This makes me feel like I'm back in high school writing about Edgar Allen Poe. There is a lot I could say. I like to try new things. Like everyone I have a past, but I don't like to throw it at people. I believe in living life not worrying what everyone thinks. I don't go around telling people what they should do or do I want to. I love just going out, staying in or jumping in my car and seeing where the road leads me. I love being outside or inside reading a book. I am interested in a man who lives life drama free. Someone who will say what he wants and goes after it. Some one who can laugh at the randomness that is the world that we live in today. Someone open minded. I don't care about religion. You believe in what ever makes you happy, just don't try to force it on me. I would love to find someone who is in to trying didn't things. Someone who can teach me something new. I love to learn and the day I stop is the day I die. If you're not into books there's not point to even staying on my page.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral