(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Atlanta, Georgia

I know I do have the love of my life out there!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

First, I have to say thank you so much for stopping by, to read my profile. May God give you the strength to read it very well. My relationship with God is very close, and would want to communicate, and eventually meet a woman with good relationship with God. I may have made wrong choices in the past, but the experiences is worth having. I have two beautiful daughters but am missing someone to share those special times with. I didn't anticipate being single again but life throws you challenges and you just have to deal with them in the best way you can. I have a great laugh and sense of humor, a good mind and interesting outlook on life. I love to cook,and can't wait to cook for that special someone. I am not perfect, and would ONLY want to meet an imperfect someone. A true christian, and one who has got a good relationship with God is the only one I would love to communicate with. I am looking for a partner to play with. i have a comfortable life with great kids and a job i enjoy. I like to travel. I am a romantic man, who is very transparent and like to talk direct. I am looking for that special someone to spend time with. I enjoy learning and trying new activities. I enjoy the outdoors and would like to spend more time outdoors - especially with someone special. I love to discover new people and places to learn about their journey. If you don't have a solid plans for your future,never bother contacting me. I would like to meet someone who is ready for a settle down life. Yes, I'm not getting any younger! Let's see where this takes us to. Goodluck, and many blessings in your search. I am looking for someone that can respect me for who I am and what I believe, that support me in the same way I will do to her. That value the family life. Sense of homor and responsible are must for me. I like to laugh and will crack you up from time to time. Let's give it a trial.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral