(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life may not always be the party we hoped for, but while we're here we might as well dance

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm Kylie! I moved to Atlanta from a small town in Indiana a little over a year ago! I'm pretty independent & like to do things on my own. I do need help reaching things on the top shelf, opening pickle jars, and nearly everything that involves power tools. I'm allergic to dairy and gluten. It's obnoxious. I'm an awesome cook and I'm pretty crafty too. I have 3 tattoos, so if that is something that bothers you, too bad, they are permanent. I'm sarcastic and have some sass. I like when someone can toss me back some sarcasm , keep me on my toes. I have been told "You are the most spontaneous person I have ever met." on multiple occasions. I get way too competitive about football. Seriously, waaayyy too competitive. I am a Colt's fan, if you're going to message me about how bad they are going to be, don't. Andrew Luck's first throw of his professional career resulted in a touchdown, and followed by many more. We're rebuilding and I love them no matter what. I'm very close with my friends. Their opinion matters to me. I don't like clingy, I enjoy having time for them. I have a big girl job that I actually enjoy going to everyday. I plan on keeping it as my career for a very very long time. My best friend and I also have our own business. I am looking for someone who is fun and energetic, but also doesn't mind a Netflix binge. I'm not ready to be old and boring. I like to do things, so it would be nice to have someone to share that with. Intelligence is attractive to me. My guy friends have always treated me with respect and that's what I expect. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any