(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Atlanta, Georgia

Either everything is a miracle or nothing is a miracle - I choose the former!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

There is a wall around Katmandu that has these huge red doors at the entrance to the city - I want to stand next to those doors one day. I love the outdoors, to read, to push myself to do things I never have before. I have been very fortunate in business and i am very grateful for the freedom that brings. I go to church most Sundays, not for the denomination but rather because I like praying in a room with 400 other people doing the same thing - it gives me a feeling of closeness. I exercise regularly and love riding my motorcycle in the mountains on a beautiful day. I am a self confessed romantic - I love life, I love fine wine, the rain, business, lazy days drifting down a river, sweating from hard labor, sitting still and reading a good book. I love to hike in the mountains, swim in the oceans, travel the world and to stay at home with the woman I love. I love NPR, XMU, football, good conversation(!) and cooking, especially outdoors. My priorities in life: 1- Faith, 2- Family and friends, 3- Community, 4 - Work. I find having these clear priorities make my decision making so much easier. If you love life and have an open heart, let's dance a little in the rain and see what we see. An open mind and a good sense of humor are musts. You Can expect humor, respect, integrity and rigerous honesty from me as I would from you. If you have read this far I hope you will email me and just say hello! It's why we are here, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any