PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristen

32 | Atlanta, Georgia

This is going to be interesting....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My sister says that my theme song should be the opening song from the "Mary Tyler Moore Show". I love to laugh and smile and make other people do the same. I love my two dogs as much as I do my family and friends and they are all incredibly important to me. I'm hard working and am very invested in my career. I recently moved back from New York City and I miss it. People either love it or hate it, and I one hundred percent fall in the first category. I'm up for anything and like to think I'll try something at least once. I work in television, but reading is my favorite. I love to travel and want to experience as much of life as I can... I want to backpack through India, go on an African safari, stay in a hut over the ocean in the Maldives, and even just explore the parts of the US that I haven't seen. My friends say I'm witty, but I can be incredibly sarcastic. I'll do anything for my friends and family. I think the words please and thank you go a long way. People tease me for sometimes being overly polite (apparently there is such a thing), but I am completely genuine about it. I'm honest and open and can talk for hours. I never miss an episode of Jeopardy (nerd) and I would love to be on the show. I've grown up my whole life singing and love music. I went to the University of Georgia and loved every minute... but then again, who doesn't? Talking about myself isn't exactly my forte, so if you want to, I'll just let you get to know me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any