(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life's a journey not a sprint. I'm seeking to enjoy life to the fullest.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

By looking at my picture what can you tell about me? I am a fun loving person that understands the value of life. I believe laughter is the key to life and surrounds myself with people that can keep me laughing. I’m a very giving person and I treat others the way I would want to be treated. Some may mistake my kindness for weakness..but it’s not. I am a very caring and thoughtful person. I’m looking for someone that is comfortable with themselves. I find complete self confidence very attractive. There is nothing that I a’, ppreciate more than a true southern gentleman. I like a man that can handle himself and treat me like the lady that I am. I enjoy dates that allow each person the opportunity to get to know each other while having fun. There’s nothing wrong with the basics like dinner, bowling, shooting pool, taking in some live music while enjoying the company of the person you are with. I’m a woman that knows what she wants. I’m also a true romantic. I like trying new things. I definitely have an adventurous side. And I’m a sports fanatic. I know that I am a better person in the right relationship. I’m very giving and like to make my man happy. I’m anxiously awaiting meeting the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any