(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Atlanta, Georgia

Who knows I might just surprise you !

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to Match and even dating and am ready to try and have been told to be very clear about what I'm looking for so here goes... How to describe ones self in a paragraph In a nutshell will describe myself as being fun, outgoing, driven, passionate, sometimes shy, generally a happy person that has her serious side with a good sense of humor. I am a person who wants to experience it not sit on the side lines, am honest, loyal, sensual, affectionate, spontaneous, a bit of a romantic and friends say I'm a really good cook . For fun I enjoy all kinds of things going to concerts, festivals, food wine tastings, sometimes a charity walk, an occasional sporting event and would like to try deep sea fishing and scuba diving at some point. I have a playful side and can be little competitive will admit that I play pool badly even though the balls make it in and who knows I might even beat you at cards or darts? Movies love them. I am very comfortable in jeans/shorts for an afternoon of play then turning it up and putting on a cocktail dress for a romantic evening with you. Will add that I look great in a dress ! What am I looking for Respect, Loyalty, Honesty, Integrity, Someone who is flexible, a Good Communicator and a Sense of Humor these are just some of the quality's. I am ready to meet an interesting person who will be my friend, someone that I will be able to trust, a confidant and partner a person I can laugh with, depend on and wants the same in return. Gentleman I play for keeps so if your looking for a fling I'm not for you .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral