(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Authentic moments, friendship, and possibly a lasting connection. Email me.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

In a nutshell: I am artistic, passionate & outgoing. I have a positive outlook, believe in health & wellness, am vegetarian & a hopeful romantic. I enjoy travel, great food, music and the arts. Looking to share time & space w/ an attractive, confident and passionate lover of life and love. In a bigger nutshell: I live my life on the edge, "faith" that some of its most simple and complex attributes. I love my life and the opportunities afforded me thus far. I'm a southern city girl, with an adventurous spirit. I have some traditional values when it comes to parents would have been married for 44 years this year. I believe in reciprocal, easy love. Yes, I do believe in magic, divine happenstance, and fuzzy wuzzies. I would say that I am complex and intense at comes with the territory of my being an artist and a passionate person in general, and this usually works to the advantage of whomever is in my company. My friends would attest to my fun-loving, natural, spiritual, sometimes cosmic flow. :-) Ultimately looking for the person looking for me. In the meantime though, I thought I'd follow the arrows in giving a try, as I was totally inspired recently by a couple who met here! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree