PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chelley

47 | Atlanta, Georgia

Flipflops, Wine & Quality Time

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Flippy, Sippy and Witty!!! I am NOT looking for a quick sexual encounter, I am looking for someone OVER the age of 40 that enjoys hanging out and talking to see where things go. I am very down to earth and enjoy simple flattery and romantic gestures and LAUGHTER. I LOVE the "TEDDY BEAR" type man that loves to laugh and treat women with respect and kindness! I'm not a superficial person. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect! What I'm Looking For: I am looking for a warm hearted man that enjoys the concept of family and freedom as well as know how to have a SENSE OF HUMOR. A humble, energetic, honest MAN that can appreciate the ages of 9 and 11 year old boys and a passionate woman that claims the affection and dedication in a mate. Don't look for a Victoria Secret type here. I am average and fun loving and you must love that about yourself as well as ME!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any