PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

48 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm outgoing and fun loving...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am spontaneous and friendly, and I love an adventure! I like to stay busy and thrive on change. I am very independent and I have never expected someone else to "take care" of me. Likewise, I like a man who is self-sufficient, confident, and maybe has a little trouble sitting still...because I like to go places and do things, too. I grew up near the beach in NC, and moved from NC to Buffalo to Chicago to Georgia. I have been in Atlanta for only a few months, but it feels great to live in "the city" again. I love being around lots of people, where there is always something going on and someone to do it with. I came to Atlanta to start my life over after my marriage of 16 years ended. I have been divorced for a year now, and I am ready to "get back out there..." for lack of a better phrase. I am very direct and say exactly what is on my mind. I do not play games with words or with people. I like relationships with people who are the same way. I do not want to spend my energy trying to figure out what you really meant to say. I like someone who can carry on conversations about everything -- sports, politics, religion, philosophy, social issues, TV shows, books, science, nature, etc. I like to talk about everything, and yes, even the taboo...I'm not afraid! ;-) I am also a firm believer in the "less is more" ideal, so I think I have probably already said too much...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral