(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Atlanta, Georgia

Things I like I try twice

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm a semi-workaholic, just out of a long-term on-and-off again relationship, looking to share fun and interesting activities, wide-ranging conversation and earthly delights. Not seeking a deep, serious relationship or marriage, but desire more of a playmate for that work-life balance we all are supposed to aim for. Someone who loves their work and their life and isn't into relationship dramas will understand. My friends say I am an a very intelligent, caring and mellow soul who loves to learn about everythinganything and easily sees all the angles and humor in most situations. And I take that as a high compliment. Spontaneity, openness and honesty are essential for me. Ideally would love to build a friendship "with benefits," but again honesty is key. I like being active, but am no athlete. I am a all-girl 5'7" curvy size 6 that turns some heads and I appreciate a man who can turn a few heads, too, and enjoy himself doing so. Enjoy the fun part of romance. Love to socialize and network, and quiet down-time just relaxing, too. I respect others' privacy and expect the same, but also appreciate good heart-to-heart talks and seeking some rhyme or reason to the human condition. Really just looking for a kindred spirit, but not necessarily expecting a soul-mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any