(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

If you are reading worked....I now have your attention! ; )

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wow....kind of weird trying to sum it all up in a set number of "characters". I just moved to a different part of the city so I am trying to "put my self out there" and meet people. I am a Christian, a cuddler, and a cheesy romantic! I'm a girly-girl but I can have a great time hanging out watching sports. I love the Braves and DAWGS I love spending time out (day or night) but also love a good "movie night" in! I am an animal lover to a fault but I hate spiders. I am indecisive and yet surprisingly easy to please! I'm not a fan of chocolate but I believe flowers can make ANY day better! I love to travel...loved London and would like to take an extended vacation there! I LOVE the beach and will, SOMEDAY, have a house on the beach! I appreciate positive people and try to surround myself with them. I am divorced and learning more about myself everyday! I realize how important honesty is and I try to be the most honest, genuine person I can be! I can't stand liars or people who only give 1/2 truths. I am not the type that believes a girl should be treated like a princess.... I believe every DESERVING girl should be treated like a QUEEN....and in-turn should treat her guy like a KING! I have learned to find happiness within myself and spread it wherever I go! I love to make fun out of every situation. I have no kids but I ADORE my neice and nephew! I am incredibly family oriented probably because I have one AMAZING famliy! I have a small dog named Aspen who is a sweetheart! I believe intellegence is something to be greatly admired, not mocked. Sarcasm is my language of choice! I get along with almost everyone and I am way too forgiving. As you can probably tell from the previous sentences... I am all over the place all the time; some call me interesting, some call me well-rounded , some call me eccentric, and some may consider it a disaster! I'll take that......because as they say***THERE IS NOTHING MORE INTRIGUING THAN A BEAUTIFUL DISASTER!**** I'm not sure that I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral