(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking to meet some new people.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I needed to make one of those major life changes so i packed my bags, quit my job and left New Hampshire in the rear view. I work in medical sales so that keeps me fairly busy. I have managed to find most of the Mr. Wrongs in the world so here i am "Online Dating." I do believe the most difficult thing to do is write about yourself. I prefer if you just ask me questions but just so i don't write nothing i will tell you a little about me. I love to laugh but don't panic it is pretty easy to make me laugh. Being a comedian is not neccessary, a good sense of humor will do. My family would tell you that i have a huge heart, and often put everyone else before myself. No sense in changing it because i like the way i am. My friends will tell you that i am shy when you first meet me but once i am comfortable i can be a bit sarcastic or witty. Depends on how you look at. I was a college athlete and loved every minute of it. I played basketball and lacrosse if your curious. I am definitely the girl that loves to drink a beer, watch the game and yell at the referee. I am from the Northeast so I love Tom Brady, Wes Welker, Rondo and KG. Please don't hate and beside a good sports rivalary is always fun. Hmmm.....what else should you know about me. I am super close to my family. They live in North Carolina on the Outer Banks so any chance i get i am there because there is a boat, beach and my parents dog Brady. To me there is nothing better than a walk on the beach, especially in the Fall and Winter when no one is around. I was born in Ireland so i am actually Irish. I have dual citizenship. I lived in a small town called Cobh until i was 13. A Jameson or two has been known to bring my accent back out. Anything else you would like to know, please just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any