(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

The Travelorette

33 | Atlanta, Georgia

I love traveling, the beach, extreme sports, laughing, gastronomy, dancing, music. I am trustworthy, determined, playful, loyal.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

Hello! Welcome to my profile! I am kind, trustworthy, loving, determined, a thrill seeker, playful, passionate, considerate, a laugh and fun lover, sweet, and a driven Latin woman that is very proud of her heritage. I go to church every Sunday, I love doing it, and being joined by my best friend and love would be ideal. My family and faith play very important roles in my life. My christian beliefs are the cornerstone to my identity. I love and enjoy life to the fullest every day. I am very optimistic, live a healthy life style. I love having fun, being playful, and I can be kind of a goofball at times, I am also competitive when I have to, focused and independent. I know exactly what I want, and I won't settle for less, and I am not in for any games. I value and appreciate a man that has a heart for God, that respects himself, that is kind, honest, patient, a laugh and fun lover, playful, clever, respectful, a gentleman, genuine, with a positive attitude, and a great sense of humor, a romantic man that knows what he wants. I admire a man that is trustworthy, honest, successful, funny, and well spoken. I enjoy kayaking, snowboarding, zip lining, white water rafting, swimming, roller skating, and biking. Traveling and dancing are two of my biggest passions. I used to go fishing when I lived in New York. I am learning Portuguese, and currently speak English and Spanish fluently. I am old fashioned, love being pursued, and romanced, and enjoy chivalry, and great manners. Being friends, and getting to know each other at first would be great. To me, friendship is the foundation for a solid and strong romantic relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral