PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathryn

64 | Atlanta, Georgia

"There is more to life than increasing it's speed" by Gandhi

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I was on Match before and I wasn't as ready as I thought to begin dating. So, I have re-joined for a month and give it another chance. Before that I did not date for 10 years, really that's the truth!!! But, I've learned a lot in the past year. Also that relationships can be challenging, exciting, and sometimes not all fun and games. It's trying to find that balance and as my granddaughter so honestly says it "you need to find your happy place". I'm very grateful to wake up everyday and still be on the right side of the grass. I believe in God, baseball and hot dogs, in that order too. I have to be around someone with a sense of humor and adventure, please, I like nights out and I like nights to stay in. I try to keep things simple. I have a great relationship with my kids, my closest friends just think I'm nuts, but a good nut, so that's all I want to say about me, the rest you can figure out yourself. Oh, one more thing, I have not travelled abroad and I only speak one language and I've never owned my own company, well, the company of raising children and working my rear-end off, so I guess that certainly could be a company of some sort. I was born in Miami and raised in Orlando and I love, love, love warm weather. I recently corrected myself, because I do enjoy the mountains and the changing of the leaves, it is a gorgeous sight to see. Finally, it would be fabulous to get me for off this Website!!! I sincerely wish each and every one of you the best of luck in finding someone who can take you to your "Happy Place!"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any