(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Atlanta, Georgia

Funny, loving, affectionate, loyal, loves to laugh. Loves water, snow and sand, the great outdoors!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Love spending time with friends and family in the kitchen cooking, watching a good movie, or board game challenges! I am easy going preferring to let things pass on by … life's too short. I am not superficial and am looking for someone who is the same--not perfect, just willing to work at figuring things out. I am looking for someone who is growing in their life, not needy and relatively happy in their own skin. I am flexible about my interests and love to try new things. I have been single for about 10 years... and while it's fun... I think it's time to say 'hi honey, I’m home'... i can have just as much fun hanging out with friends at a bon fire with a cold I can... heading to a great restaurant... dressed in my finest ... sipping's all in the company you baggage is long gone... hoping yours is too... I can be surprising, playful, and sometimes mischievous or silly, OK, I can be very silly and really appreciate a goofy sense of humor! I am young at heart and love to laugh. I don't feel that I am my age. Some people say I don't look my age. I am looking for someone sincere and upfront about who they are, someone comfortable in his own skin. I love my Shepherd but he’s not such a great conversationalist. I am wanting a best friend and partner to enjoy life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any