(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia

A fun loving girl looking to meet new people.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a laid back and fun-loving girl from Philly. I enjoy simple things and sharing a good laugh and try to avoid drama as much as possible. I have been in Atlanta for a while and I enjoy going out and meeting people, but I really haven't been successful meeting great guys. I love to travel and experience new cultures. I have most recently been to Israel. Other destinations have included Ecuador, Greece, Spain, Alaska, and more. The wish list of destinations is much longer (Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Africa). But I am happy just spending a weekend on a beach nearby. My friends keep me grounded and my family keeps me focused. I am very easy going and try not to take life too seriously. Enough about me. I am looking for someone who is confident and outgoing, educated and ambitious, and someone who is sporty and social (but doesn’t mind the occasional night in). If you can keep me laughing that's a big plus. I’m not looking for just another hook up but not in a rush for something serious. Anyone interested in just hanging out and getting to know one another, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any