(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

You only live twice... ;) Ask me and I'll tell ya about it

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I do not really have a type. Every woman has her own personal beauty. How a woman portrays that beauty and carries herself is a large factor in what I find attractive. So, what am I looking for in a woman? Well, someone well rounded..."sugar and spice" so to speak. Someone with a close relationship with friends and family. Someone over the club/bar scene...for the love of God, please! If your idea of "living life to the fullest" your 30' going out every night, I'm not your guy. ;) I like to go out...and I can actually dance...but on occasion. Please, please, not be caught up in the rat race and "keeping up with the Joneses". Some things that make me smile on the inside: A good cup of Joe, a good lighthearted conversation, comfy bed, walk in the park, some good tunes, the laughter of my niece, good dance music(EDM), a good home cooked meal, time with family and friends, the ocean, soccer, riding dirt know, the simple things in life. :) I will say this...I'm a big fan of EDM (Electronic Dance Music). I've been listening to it for 20yrs and seeing the progression of styles and the evolution of it has been fascinating. I will say that Dub Step can suck a fat one...and I hope to God it is a fad. :P During my "raver days", i was in pretty good shape...since you dance for 8 hours straight, twice a week. But, since I got older (and lazier), I got out of the scene and let myself go...I decided to recently partake in the wonderful world of P90X. Two words....HOLY is THE most difficult thing I have attempted, physically, and for some reason, I love it! I try not to take myself too seriously. I'm not going to lie...I get "butt hurt" every now and again...but I get over it rather quickly. I love cutting up amongst friend and will pull out random movie/song quotes that fit into what someone just mentioned. I'm kinda high energy and sometimes just want to act the fool, but social couth is more acceptable for some reaso

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any