PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

31 | Atlanta, Georgia

minimum

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a southern gentleman from south Georgia. I'm from a small city, but came to like living in the big city really quickly. I came to Atlanta for college, moved away for a job, and realized I missed it. I moved back around March, and am looking for a friend and partner for life. I give up myself to follow His plan for my life. No i'm not 100% sure what His plan is yet, but right now I'm pretty sure I'm where He wants me to be, and that's good enough for now. I'm independent and have a work hard/ play hard approach to life. I love what I do and am very driven professionally. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, and would do almost anything for them. I'm a very positive person, and try my best to find the positive in any situation. I believe that family is important, as they will be there no matter what. I also believe that you can never have too many friends. I'm looking for someone to share life with, and go on adventures with! The main things I'm looking for in a woman is to be a Christ-follower, smart, caring, and adventurous. Other than that, An independent woman is good with a mind of her own, who will still want her opinion heard is always a good thing. What I enjoy: I love music. I like challenging myself, and and growing by pushing my comfort zone. I like hanging out with friends, music, dancing, playing cards, playing sports, going swimming, and working out. I also enjoy hiking, whether it's a Sope Creek, Vickery Creek or other places around the city. I do try and go backpacking in North Ga. a few times a year, but sometimes it's tough to find a whole weekend to go. I love doing mission work, whether it's here or elsewhere, it's pretty awesome meeting new people and sharing life a little. -The happiest of people don't necessarily have the best of everything; They just make the most of everything that comes their way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral