(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Atlanta, Georgia

Adventurous, funny, athletic, and loyal. What are you waiting for?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an intelligent, nice guy with a great sense of humor. I love the outdoors, excitement and anything new. I am passionate about life and potentially about you. I want to travel the world with that special person and I believe everyone has a soul mate or maybe several but they are hard to find. Not sure what I think about online dating but I am giving it a try. I am looking for someone who challenges me intellectually and physically ( always love a competitive girl), and someone I can laugh with or just hang out with. Honesty is important and I will tell you how it is and how I feel at all times but I also expect the same. I am also extremely loyal. I want a woman who is driven and passionate about what they want in life. I am a very passionate person and when I put my mind to something I do it. I like any sport especially extreme sports, I am a life long athlete but I also like the arts, painting, music, playing the guitar and having a good time with is too short!. I live by the motto "You should treat others as you would be treated". I was raised in the midwest but have been in the south for a long time but only in Atlanta recently. I love a dive bar with live music, burgers or good food, but I also like to dress up and go to a nice place or cook my partner a nice meal. I can be comfortable hanging out spending time with someone or going out I am easy. Leave nothing unsaid or undone and live today as if it were your last day! PS - Again life is way too short. I'm not superficial but I am attracted to certain qualities so if you don't have a pic don't expect me to respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any