(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hello. Nice to meet you. Happy, optimistic and witty lady seeking a companion. Please be honest, loving and genuine.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun person with a great sense of humor and am a good conversationalist. I am as content cooking at home and cuddling up to a TV as I am going out to dinner and a great movie (drama, action, sci-fi, or psychological thriller). I enjoy travel and vacations, with a love of cruising (islands not dating sites), I love entertaining friends and hanging out just about anywhere. I prefer private intimate gatherings to parties and am easily satisfied with the simple pleasures life has to offer. I never let rain ruin a planned activity because I love the rain and get excited at the prospect of a great thunderstorm. My perfect mate would be "lay back", kind, respectful and honest who also enjoys the simple pleasures life has to offer. I don't like a fake who puts on a show. Tell me who you really are up front. I love a great cup of coffee and a good glass of wine. I want to feel free to express my opinions and in turn I want to hear yours. If this sounds like you, message me. I won't be tracking and e-mailing you as I am an old fashioned sort of girl. But if you contact me I will be sure to reply. I think time has been kind to me and I am willing to share what I honestly look like so there are no surprises at our first meeting. I would love to see you too in your everyday look.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any