(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, I'm a friendly, outgoing Atlanta native who enjoys life and likes to have fun. I am a thoughtful, caring person who always tries to be there for the people in my life. Family is important to me and I look forward to starting one of my own one day! Most of my free time is spent getting together with friends and family, traveling, or enjoying the outdoors with my two labs. I like to stay active and play lots of tennis, go running and hiking, and work out regularly. I enjoy trying new things and am always up for an adventure. While I like to be out and about, I also enjoy a relaxing night in now and again. Traveling is a favorite hobby of mine and I have many places on my "to see" list. I am a smart girl who thinks that knowing what is going on in the world is a good thing! Life is very good, but it would be even better if I met the right person to share it with. I would like to meet a respectful, principled man that enjoys his life and is looking for someone to compliment it. I am a Christian and it is important to me to date someone with similar beliefs. Qualities that are important to me include a sense of humor, intelligence, honesty, and confidence. A quick wit and nice smile are an added bonus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral