(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Intown Girl

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I'm an intown Atlanta girl who is passionate about great barbecue and any movie with Charlie Chaplin in it. My friends would describe me as outgoing and equally happy barefoot on the beach as dressed up to the nines in Manhattan. Last year for Halloween I dressed up as Honey Boo Boo, mainly an excuse to wear a tiara. I love to make pasta and I am useless without coffee. I have a dog and most weekends you'll find me outdoors hiking with him. I do work out every day, mainly because I love ice cream and I have this dog to tire out. One ambition I have this year is to try camping.... I think I will either love it or despise it. Is there a middle ground with camping? I do not have children but think they're great, especially if they share their toys (seriously). I am interested in meeting new guys and maybe, just maybe, finding "the one." My ideal guy will have a great sense of humor, be kinda handsome and have a curiosity about life. A nerd streak is cool ~ I love to learn and great conversation is a beautiful thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education