PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

50 | Atlanta, Georgia

Curious . . .why not try on -line dating

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Curious about on-line dating. I'm a bit old fashioned so I've always felt that "He" would find me. As such, I have not made an effort to meet someone. Of course I know someone, who knows someone, who has a friend of friends of a friend who met their soul mates online . .. So I'm thinking, that's pretty cool, why not give it try? I'd love to meet my soul mate and he's not just going to show up on my doorstep. About me . . . I'm outgoing , but know when to sit down and be quiet. I'm cool, confident, secure, loving and extremely loyal. I'd like to meet a Man "Him" and we'd get to know each other and let things evolve authentically. It would be nice if he is cool, confident, secure, loving and extremely loyal. It would be really nice if he makes me smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any