PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jasiyah

28 | Atlanta, Georgia

A Tropical Breeze

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I was born in South America, raised in New York, finished High School in Georgia and I attend college there. It is my last year and currently I am doing internships while going to school full time. I enjoy other cultures and especially their food. I am an honest person. Mostly easy going but a little reserved. I appreciate good friends, family and food. I am not sure about the direction I will go in after college but I am always open to new experiences. In a relationship my partner must be a good communicator. I am very honest and I am not that great with subtlety although I am trying. So there it is. This does not paint the complete picture but it is a good general of idea of who I am and what I want. The ideal partner would be able to laugh at himself as well as make me laugh. Someone down to earth and caring who is self-aware. Someone who does not judge others and has an open heart. I believe in God but I do heavily believe in one religion so ideally the guy would have to be okay with that. I love people who can enjoy other cultures and different experiences and approach unfamiliar things with an open mind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral