(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm a very caring man and very respectful...

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

MY PROFILE: I'm a very caring man and very respectful...Yet, I'm looking to have fun and to find friendship and then love...I'm looking for somebody perhaps going towards a more mature kind of relationship, that on which both make one to each other to grow besides of enjoying company and the good and pleasuring things of life...I'm new to this area and will probably stay here for a while...I love to dine out, to read and to teach others things I feel I know very well...I speak English, Spanish and Portuguese...My hobbies are the beach and the sports, also to travel no matter where and no matter how...Soccer is the king sport for me, then Baseball...I like to listen and then talk, at some point I become opened and usually people become very opened and trustful with me very quickly...I've always wondered why and have became to be convinced that it's because I inspire confidence and trust to other people after a few conversations...Contact me and we will know each other very well, learn from each other and of course, have a great time together...Escribeme!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree