PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Margot

33 | Atlanta, Georgia

Creative and passionate journalist....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im a laid back lady who likes to brake routine and have good laughter. I enjoy the outdoors and sports: soccer, voleyball, climbing, as well a good book or a movie in a rainy day. I love to cook SOMETIMES, but dont cook everyday (working on it). My parents have been married for 40 years so the bar was set very high!!! Im looking for sparks, complicity, friendship, and respect. The last one for me is the most important one. Family for me is the most important bond we can have and I happen to have a GREAT one. I enjoy gardening and growing food, fresh herbs smells delicious. Im a strong coffee drinker and I love chocolate. My friends say that I speak my mind, that makes me more honest and unique. Im old school, I like a guy that knows how to be romantic and at the same time he knows that I can play rough and we will have a good laugh. I think you can learn a lot about a guy by his shoes. If you are wondering about my sanity or laughing you might be a good fit. I like to make people laugh thats one of my things. I find very sexy someone that reads good books, dresses for the occasion, and knows how to eat... and folds his own laundry (Joking). Confidence is the key! no drama

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral