(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia

I love to laugh.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I've decided to give online dating a shot after several of my friends have had some luck with it. A little about myself: I'm originally from up North near NYC and moved to ATL a little over a year and a half ago. It's definitely a bit different from where I grew up (don't get me started on the weather!), but I enjoy living here. There's always something going on during the weekends and Lake Lanier is close enough that I can escape to go sailing or just relaxing at the beach with friends. My job takes up a fair amount of my time several months a year, but I fill up my free time with friends and adventures. (Does anyone on here actually not like hanging out with friends?) I love to hike, even if I can only get as far as Stone Mtn and will likely climb anything that will give me a better photo angle. If it involves being near water or even just outdoors, I'm generally game. I'll try anything (within reason) once. I am on here looking for serious relationships and friends; I'm not a fan of "keeping it casual." Email me to find out more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any