(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Atlanta, Georgia

Love is not something your heart falls into, but something that picks it up and sets it soaring. ~ Erich Fromm

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends have convinced me that I'll not likely meet my great guy waiting on the doorstep as I return home from work first Match adventure! A little about me: I have a youthful spirit and plenty of energy. I'm quick witted and have a great sense of humor - I love to laugh! I'm open minded and curious, kind, compassionate, loving and affectionate. I enjoy learning and exploring. I'm a grown woman, yet still a bit of a tomboy at heart. I'm most comfortable in jeans, tee and flip-flops or trainers but I can slip into that little black dress and sexy heels, too. My circle of friends is diverse - in beliefs, ethnicity, orientation - and I wouldn't have it any other way. Honesty is incredibly important to me. A little about you: happy, healthy, energetic. Intelligent, open-minded, life-long learner. Great sense of humor. Love of nature and animals. Kind, loving and affectionate. Honest and open communicator. Comfortable in various situations and environments. Solid relationships with friends and family. What I'm looking for in a relationship is a partner, lover, and friend. Knowing that we can be fully real with each other through the ups and downs. Being mutually supportive of each other's desires and dreams. Chemistry, chemistry, chemistry! There's so much more, but this is a good start ~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any