(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Smiling at you!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an optimistic, energetic, and funny woman who is looking for a Jewish man to share life's adventures--travel, laughter, and love. First time on and hoping it will lead somewhere! [Still learning how this site works, and if you take the time to write, I'll respond, but if you merely "wink" I'll assume you're not interested enough to initiate a conversation.] My sense of humor ranges from witty to punny, and I often crack myself up (ah, an audience of one). I have mid-western values (born in Chicago), a bit of northern attitude--just call it a NY attitude--(raised in south Florida), and an appreciation for fried green tomatoes (too much time in Atlanta). I love doing all types of things--but rarely do I enjoy them alone. For example, I'll happily bake when entertaining friends, but cooking for one doesn't appeal to me. I'd rather go for a bike ride, power walk, or hit tennis balls with others than go to the gym alone. Exploring new neighborhoods--the architecture, atmosphere, vibe--is such fun!--with the right person. Whether it's wine-tasting or dancing, artwalks or theater, festivals or playing board games (not mind games, mind you!)--it's the sharing of experiences which enriches it all! Travel. In the past few years, my more memorable travels have included: Montreal, New Orleans, Costa Rica, Greece, and Alaska. I'd love to go tango dancing in Argentina, see how wine, cheese and olive oil is made in Italy, spend a weekend in Charleston eating seafood, and go kayaking and whitewater rafting in Costa Rica (or Montana). Career. Luckily, my job meets almost all of my "requirements" -- from commute-time to autonomy, from learning something new every week to helping clients, including a balance of in and out-of office time. Family. Married over 46 years, my folks are fantastic! While they live in another state, we talk often, and I get to see them when I travel for work. My niece and nephew are adorable--so smart and funny and th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral