(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

In the eternal wisdom of Prince: "Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with, I just want your extra time and your kiss"

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I moved to Atlanta about 4 months ago from London (England, not Kentucky). This city has been good to me and I have a lot of family here, but I work from home as a consultant and it makes it tricky to meet people. You can only chat people up in the coffee shop so many times before you get a reputation. You will either find me lounging in the bath reading or I'm at full gallop, making the most of this beautiful city. I grew up mostly overseas: I was born in Thailand, then lived in Bangladesh, Pakistan, England, Indonesia, and Jordan until I was 18. I only retuned to the US for university and I have lived elsewhere since. It is important to me that at some point I return overseas to live and work full-time. I can happily say that the whole world feels like home to me. I want to explore and make the most of every day (as Paulo Coelho said, live every day as though it is my first), and there is just so much to see. I love: art (all of it), photography, discovering new music and blasting rusty classics in the car with the windows down, spending late nights with friends, airports, fudgy brownies, making lavish dinners, Mexican food, dance classes, artsy films, riding my trusty bicycle through the parks, sunny days lying in the grass and rainy days with coffee, a book, and a fellow warm body. I love a good rainstorm, and am actively engaged in the search for the perfect pub. I am adventurous and am up for anything. I love spontaneity and have major itchy feet. I walked from France to the Atlantic Ocean (600 miles across Spain) in May. This July and August, I lived in a tent for a couple months while working on a farm in Corsica (French Mediterranean). I love hiking and camping and am down with grunge, but my grandma would also tell you that I'm a lady. And I clean up pretty good. I'm not looking for anything very serious - I'm just looking for someone I can go out and see the town with, have a snowball fight with, watch Woody Allen movies with, share the n

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any