PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mitzi

53 | Atlanta, Georgia

Creating possibilities...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Me: - energetic, curious, intelligent, healthy/fit, passionate, evolving, playful, exploring, intuitive, active, giving, love laughing, self-aware... You: - energetic, warm, romantic, open-minded, integrous, generous, growing, affectionate, self-aware, confident, creator, sense of humor... Together: - authentic, connected, exploring, creating, adventurous, laughter, snuggley, expanding, inviting, "chemistry" - and big, deep love... I'm looking for someone with whom I can share the adventure of life through a committed relationship. LOVE traveling, being outdoors, trying new experiences, snow-skiing, being with children and expanding my view of life. I believe we create our reality with our thoughts, feelings and words - and usually find something to appreciate in the moments. I enjoy both the simple and fine things of life....roughing it and 4-starring. Looking for someone who is compatible, contributing....and not perfect. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral