(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am a spirited woman interested in getting to know a man who knows and loves himself and values honesty and friendship!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Happiness is my end game!. I love to make those around me feel good. I love good food, walking the globe, good movies and time with my family and friends. I look hard for the best in others and practice forgiveness and random acts of kindness. I am usually smiling, but when the tears come I embrace a good cry! I stop to smell the roses and want to be rip roaringly happy in this lifetime. I take full responsibility for my own happiness but I know that love increases when I give it away. I believe in space and allowing myself and others to grow and I enjoy a good cuddle. I have a wicked sense of humor and I love to laugh! I find confidence, intelligence and initiative attractive. Music moves me as does a breathtaking sunrise and sunset. I am also quite practical. I know I'm not perfect and I don't expect others to be but I do work hard to inspire and support rather than hurt others and I apologize when I fall short of that goal. I believe in love and I cultivate peace.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral