PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Abbey

56 | Atlanta, Georgia

If my heart had wings I would fly to you" ..............Faith Hill

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

who I am today. Have a wide variety of interests & interested in learning more. Enjoy hiking, walking, music of all kinds, new places to eat, gardening, moonlit walks, read, dancing, listening to music, painting, exercise, concerts, festivals, art fairs, museums, movies, watching a movie at home, fireplaces, lighthouses, animals, nature, sunsets, sunrises, picnics, chatting over coffee or wine talking, candles, spending time with someone & sharing our interests & learn about new things. Love stained glass, car racing, hockey, helping less fortunate, volunteer work for special fundraising, theatre, baking. I have alot to offer the right man. I am looking for the man I can't live without. . Walked a half marathon (13.1 miles) in Negril, Jamaica December 8, 2001 for the stroke association. Won dance contest for MD Telethon. Enjoy Chinese, Mexican or Italian cuisine but not limited to those plus having conversations over coffee or wine & just unwinding from a days activities. Spring and Fall are my favorite seasons with walking through leaves in the fall with the crisp, clean air. Love to take drives to see different things and just enjoying life. My philosophy on life is that it is too short and you should tell someone if you like something about them as you might not have the chance again. Life is not a dress rehearsal where you get to do parts over again. I am looking for someone that wants a 1 on 1 relationship & to share mutual interests, laugh, & see if something develops. I would like to meet a man who knows what he is looking for, honest, trustworthy, realizes how short life is & wants to spend quality time together. Someone who is caring, loving, affectionate, romantic, good friend, companion, loves to hold hands, true to his words, enjoys doing things together from cooking a meal or going out on the town. Someone who enjoys doing the simple things like taking walks in the fall through the leaves, along the beach, watching a movie together, having fun,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any