(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hello, I'm here if you are searching

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out











Watching sports


in his own words...

Financially and emotionally stable, handsome, classy, honest, loyal, caring, laid back (not a couch potato though), educated, open minded, level headed, down to earth, funny, generous, sensual, passionate, and fun professional looking for one sexy lady who's emotionally and physically available and possessing similar traits for a potential long-term relationship. I believe that God created many compatible mates for us; we just need to find one of them! The compatible woman should expect fun times, complete honesty and openness, growing old with, cuddling with sensual kisses at night (sometimes more :-), a genuine hug and kiss in the morning, holding hands when we're in our 80's when we can hardly walk, having her back 24/7, listening to her without trying to solve her problem (most of the time :-), supporting her, bringing her soup and medicine when she's sick in bed, etc. This is from the heart and I have done all that (except the thing about the 80's since I'm not there yet!). I understand part of the process would be to meet and get to know you to determine compatibility. Who knows, if we don't click, we may become good friends!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral