(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for That Special Soul Mate. Are you that special one????

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I’m looking for someone who is honest and not into games, kind & caring, outgoing and funny. Someone who has her priorities and is serious about life but still knows how to have fun every day. Someone with an open mind and is willing to try new things, go to new places in life and the world. We all look for attractive people when dating, and I'm no exception to this. But I really look for someone who feels beautiful about herself from the inside and out, and knows this starts with her and not how a guy tells her so. This, to me is the nature of a person’s true beauty. I’m looking for a friend, a lover, a partner, a girlfriend and maybe more (someone who tells me I'm stupid for my occasional cheesy sense of humor but laughs regardless). I believe in taking each new relationship slowly and continue to explore each other’s common goals and mutual wants/desires in life as we go along, but let's not play it so safe, show me what you can cook or burn in the kitchen. cooking together always fun, haha. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any