(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Atlanta, Georgia

Keeping the faith!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an honest, loyal girl with high hopes that I will find my equal in every way. I am looking for a gentleman that is educated, professional, has a fantastic sense of humor and treats me as well as he would like to be treated. Sometimes that seems to be asking for a lot but when it comes down to it, I am not going to settle. I want to spend my life with someone and have good time while we're at it! My opinion is that life is too LONG to be unhappy all the time. I promise to try and make you laugh if you promise to do the same. :-) Sarcasm is probably my favorite type of humor. I am a very sarcastic person who loves to laugh and has NO problem laughing at myself. I am an NPR dork. I LOVE listening to radio programs like This American Life and Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me. Seriously dorky, I know. This might sound terrible but please do not contact me if you have children. It's not your kids I don't want to deal with, it's your baby momma. No thanks. I am looking for someone who has high standards for himself both personally and professionally. Manners, sophistication, good morals and a great personality will get you everywhere. One more thing...if your profile is riddled with mispellings and poor grammar, move on. Again, maybe I'm asking for too much but if you don't care enough about how you present yourself in your profile, I don't think we would be a good match anyways.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral