(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jerome David

46 | Atlanta, Georgia

i love to be with someone caring and lovely

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I’m ready for a monogamous, meaningful and romantic relationship (with a dash of spice). The best kind of love grows out of a strong friendship, so I’m looking for a woman I can open my heart to and who's willing to be a teacher as well as a student. A woman who will dare to experience a level of love and intimacy that most never find. I want a woman the feels deeply & loves fiercely. Her tears flow as abundantly as her laughter. I'm determined to live life to it’s fullest with a woman that can feed me emotionally, physically and mentally. I was raised Catholic, but I'm much more spiritual than religious, so I'm looking for someone in touch with her spiritual side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any