(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Atlanta, Georgia

Seeking Long-Term Romance !!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

Here you have a handsome, mature black male residing east of Atlanta. 38 years of age with no children. 6 feet tall with an average build, weighing at 160lbs. I enjoy a variety of fun including trying out new things. I'm affectionate, romantic and sweet. Honest and trustworthy. A non-smoker, light social drinker. Drug, disease and drama free. Also family oriented, enjoy spending time with family and few friends. I'm looking for someone special, to spend quality time and share my life with. In search of a long-term relationship with possibilities of marriage. Friendship is always first. I'm looking for a mature woman age 34 and older, with no children or 1 child. Who stands 5'6" to 5'10", weighs in 140 to 180lbs. With an average, athletic or curvy build (size 6 to 12). Is looking for a relationship and mentally stable. Someone who’s fun loving and spontaneous. Very affectionate and gives attention, well as wanting my attention. Likes to touch, kiss and cuddle. Someone who is patient and understanding, will stand by me regardless of any situation. Honest and sincere. I'm looking for a woman who is loyal, caring and romantic. I like to meet someone who wants the same things I desire. Such as great companionship and future in marriage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any