PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Have passport will travel.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Museums

Music

Travel

in her own words...

About me / My friends describe me as: Gregarious, Loyal, Funny, Strong work ethic, Love a good party, Athletic, Love to entertain, Sharp / Quick witted & Generous I love to laugh and have a good time but can be serious when needed. My work is important to me but it does not define me. I am adventurous but cautious. I am a trusting person who is looking for the same in another person. But don't cross me - I have 5 brothers (that's my humor coming out). Who I am looking for: Someone w/ a great sense of humor & wants to make me laugh. Someone who is attracted to a strong independent woman. Don't try to change me - but compliment me. I would love to meet someone who likes to travel - be it a weekend getaway or a trip to Ireland/Italy - anywhere around the world. A good conversationalist is a must. I enjoy sports but don't want to watch or hear about it 24/7. I am looking for someone to challenge me as well. Someone who can show me new & interesting things - be it your favorite travel destination, new local restaurant or gallery exhibit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any